Hello.

Just a short post tonight.

Since there isn’t a lot to report on health wise, I just wanted to mention that my mood has seemed to level out, but my breathing/cough seems to be trying to weasel its way back. *glares at pollen/dust/whatever triggered it THIS time. Hate to admit, I am just hoping snow flies soon. Only time I seem to be unaffected by allergens (as long as I don’t dust. NO problem there! heheh).

I have been trying to wear more colour in my “house clothes”. Not sure if it is working, but I am in a better mood. PLUS my drop box for the park came today, and I DO love me some office supplies. (I swear, I have a non-sexual fetish for office supplies. VERY unhealthy. 😀 BUt I love it, paper, envelopes, file folders, pens, pencils, furniture, you name it, if it can be used in an office I LOVE it. Same with crafting stuff. Probably stems from when I was a kid and the whole “back to school” big shop?

STILL hate clothes shopping though. ew OH and tools, I am NOT as obsessive as my son, but I do enjoy window shopping for tools.

Sad thing is, for all of the stuff I love? I hardly use. But who can explain what you love? I can’t.

Yep, over all, a good day. Mind, my sleep is getting out of whack again. But that is just me not going to bed at proper times, nothing to do with actually not sleeping.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

