It’s going well, right? RIGHT?

Fifth, and last, day of the Prednisone. I know my brain has melted right out of my ears, because I have been on Prednisone 2- 3 times before, and I can not remember how well it was working by this point? I just know that I am still waking up coughing, and having a bit of trouble breathing.

At least I have the follow up with Doc on Thursday, so even if it doesn’t clear up at least I will already have the appointment.

ARGH, Just want this to be gone. Damned mild winter. KNEW this Spring would kill me. :p

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

