Brain Dump

I have weather and hormone related moodiness today (yeah, good day for it. I do NOT do April Fools.)

And, with the dream(s?) And place I have been the last few days (Long, private story, but my (day)dream(s) have helped me figure shit out), I have decided when something pops in my head that is even the TINIEST bit creative (ie: the style of my poetry writing days), I would post here, or twitter with the hashtag “BrainDump”.

See, that way, if I ever need to “reflect” or if I ever actually get non-lazy alone time, I could go back, and maybe, just maybe, compile it all  and kick my creativeness in the ass. I actually kind of miss it.

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

