Thank you!

I know I have been practically spam posting lately, and I’m sorry for that. But it is away for me to get out of my head and look at things a bit more objectively.

Thing is, I know this blog isn’t some viral thing, hell, it is barely read by anyone I actually know! That’s not really a bad thing, especially since this is probably the closest anyone will ever get to the “real me” (and even then it’s just a small portion). I tend to hide the weird side very well.

But even if only one person sees this? I need everyone to know, that I appreciate it. Not just the reading it, or not. But the fact that I know there are people out there, helps. It makes me really think about what I am going to write (most of the time šŸ˜‰ ) and when I feel out of control, or like my world is caving in, I feel like there is someone out there. Even if no one actually says or does anything, it feels like they are/do. And I have needed that the last few days.

I am still a bit shaky, and my health issues are out of whack (I am going to assume from stress, for now), but posting here, and thinking and feeling like someone out there might care, has really helped me.

It’s you guys that help me keep moving forward, keep fight the demons that I carry. Sure, some days having no views or comments can really mess with my head, if I am already in that low place, but then I will see a like on a post, and no visits have been registered, and it changes my thoughts. That has carried over into my every day off-line world. Just because someone doesn’t SAY they care, or you can’t see them, doesn’t mean they aren’t out there, seeing you and caring.

So this is my way of saying thank you, and I may not say anything, and you may not see me, but I care about you.

Keep fighting, keep moving, you have helped me in ways you will never know, even if you never even heard of me.

Thank you.

This entry was posted in Anxiety, General, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank you!

  1. Ok.. I just read your post.. ha.. ha. Have a good weekend! šŸ™‚

  2. Ms. Mango says:

    I know exactly how you feel. Sometimes just the act of getting words, thoughts, feelings etc out there and knowing someone somewhere is actually there on the other end of cyberspace possibly reading, understanding or even being helped by something you say can have a profound effect.

    Take care xoxo

  3. Charlotte A. Cavatica says:

    ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

What do you think?

