Derailed

Just ignore this post, it is mainly just me whining, as usual.

I have no clue why I am slowly spiraling down right now, but honestly, I am just going to go with it and see what happens. Rather than steer out of the skid (so to speak) I am just going to go with the flow and see where it takes me.

I am pretty sure a huge portion, maybe even as high as 99%, of my problems stem from my health. Mentally because I have no answers and I am just tired of being sick, physically, because whatever is going on is not right and it is throwing me off, which leads into the mental and it starts a cycle.

I have no clue if an answer will stop the cycle, or if it will make it worse, but what I do know is it will be a piece of the puzzle, and good or bad it will be something. I want to finally know what is going on. My thyroid is under control, so there has to be another reason for my being exhausted and cranky all the time. Blood tests show no signs of diabetes, or liver problems, but did show signs of low iron, and my B12 was low and I haven’t been taking care of that. My white cell count is slightly elevated (usually is), so my body is TRYING to fix something, just don’t know what.

I truly am very nostalgic for when I was a child, the worse problem I had, was scrapes and bruises from playing, and bed wetting *shrugs*.

Being an adult is hard. I won’t lie, I always thought being an adult would be easier, but man, it’s a lie. It is SO VERY HARD!

I just need to concentrate on the parts that make it worth being an adult.

ugh

*lost my train of thought*

 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

