Shitty poetry

Shitty poetry

I whine
I complain
It helps no one
But me.

It’s unknown
What I have
I suspect
I am sure
But they are unwilling
Yet.

I need it to end
I need resolution
I need to poop
I hate poop
Poop jokes
I suffer.

I whine
I complain
It helps no one
Not even me.

The end will come
But whose end
Mine
Or the pains

Doctor tries
But fails
To see the issue
I can’t rhyme
He can’t find
Issues

I whine
I complain
It helps no one
Not even the wheel.

Too much
Not enough
More poop jokes
Make it stop
Make it go
Stop
The
Pain

No more whine (but there is more)
End the complaint (there is never an end)
It helps no one (feelings don’t count)
Not even me (so they say). 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

