Long time no post!

Wow. been awhile. Let’s see if I remember how to use this thing.

LOTS, and LOTS going on in my life, some ok, some bad, some unknown. This past summer, end of September, I ended up having a new pain that caused me to go to ER. The short version (leave a comment if you want the long version), I ended up having a burst ovary from a cyst (forget the name, but it was a bleeder). which resulted in emergency surgery, and loads of time of work.

If fact, I am still off work. But that is more due to the fact I am waiting on tests from other issues that showed up while looking at the emergency stuff. Turns out I have a lump in my lung, 90% chance just a cyst. I am VERY prone to internal cysts. Have them practically every where. And, apparently my facet joints in my lower back are more or less gone. Ever since my surgery, I can only stand for about 10 minute stretches before I can’t move. Still, pain isn’t as bad as from my bowel adhesions, but, different, and new, so seems pretty nasty while happening. But I just sit down, and it’s gone, so much easier to deal with.

I am thinking, if I can ever have any luck that isn’t bad*, I might just look into wearing a binder or corset? Some informal research suggests it could help with pain from both the back, and adhesions?? Might try it?

Anyway, I thought I had more to say? And I kind of do, but more just rambling, useless stuff. So I won’t bore you with that right now.

*Just mean that seems JUST when we are stable and can afford to breathe, something happens. Like me being off work with no income now.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.